Aerial view of Lipari, Aeolian Islands,

1021

Божественные Эолийские острова

Захватывающий островной мир с постоянно огнедышащим Стромболи, интересным главным островом Липари, сернистым Вулкано, изысканной Панареей, зеленой Салиной и сонными Аликуди и Филикуди. Все острова, образующие архипелаг Липарских островов, имеют вулканическое происхождение и были внесены в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО в 1997 году. Уникальный ландшафт с прекрасными панорамными видами и фантастическими закатами приглашает вас расслабиться.

ОСНОВНЫЕ МОМЕНТЫ

  • Захватывающие панорамы

  • Sciara del fuoco «Стромболи»

  • Серная ванна на Вулкано

С 790,00 €

КОМИССИОННЫЕ СТАВКИ

aereo.png

В КАТАНИЮ

aereo.png

ИЗ КАТАНИИ

map_1021.png

Вам нужна помощь?

+39 0922 90 55 77

День 1: Прибытие - Катания.

Прибытие и переезд в Милаццо. Оттуда вы переедете в Липари. После регистрации у вас будет время самостоятельно осмотреть окрестности отеля и города. За ужином с гидом можно настроиться на насыщенное путешествие. Ужин и ночлег.

 

День 2: город Липари и цитадель

День начинается в Липари утром. Вы можете увидеть близлежащую цитадель над гаванью на могучей скале, которая выступает из моря более чем на 50 м вертикально. Очаровательный норманнский собор 12 века с монастырем. Вы посетите археологический музей, который документирует историю острова от повседневной жизни до искусства.

Также впечатляет выставка театральных масок из терракоты из греческих трагедий и комедий. Во второй половине дня вы отправитесь на экскурсию, которая порадует чувства. Захватывающие дух ущелья, обсидиановые, пемзовые карьеры и панорамные виды на весь архипелаг порадуют любителей природы и фото. Ужин и ночлег.

 

день 3: Липари

Используйте выходной и наслаждайтесь удобствами вашего отеля: насладитесь напитком у бассейна или посмотрите на витрины магазинов на Корсо Витторио Эмануэле. Ужин и ночлег.

mercato1.jpg

Для информации и бронирования

1021

Дальнейшая информация

Спасибо, ваша форма отправлена!

Aerial view of Lipari, Aeolian Islands,

UK1021

Divine Aeolian islands

A fascinating island world, with the constantly fire-breathing Stromboli, the interesting main island Lipari, the sulphurous Vulcano, the sophisticated Panarea, the green Salina and the sleepy Alicudi and Filicudi. All the islands that form the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands are of volcanic origin and were declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1997. The unique landscape, with wonderful panoramic views and fantastic sunsets, invites you to relax.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Breathtaking panoramas

  • Sciara del fuoco “Stromboli”

  • Sulfur bath in Vulcano

From € 790.00

COMMISSIONABLE RATES

TO CATANIA

FROM CATANIA

map_1021.png

Do you need assistance?

+39 0922 90 55 77

Day 1: Arrival - Catania

Arrival and drive to Milazzo. From there you cross over to Lipari. After checking in, you have time to explore the surroundings of the hotel and the city on your own. With a dinner together with the tour guide you can get in the mood for the eventful journey. Dinner and overnight.

 

Day 2: Lipari town and the citadel

The day starts in Lipari in the morning. You can see the nearby citadel above the harbor on the mighty rock that protrudes more than 50 m vertically from the sea. Fascinating that from the 12th century Norman cathedral with cloister. You will visit the archaeological museum, which documents the history of the island from everyday life to art.

The exhibition of terracotta theater masks from Greek tragedies and comedies is also impressive. In the afternoon you will take a tour that will be a delight for the senses. Breathtaking gorges, obsidian, pumice quarries and all-round panoramic views of the entire archipelago will delight nature lovers and photo lovers. Dinner and overnight.

 

day 3: Lipari

Use the day off and enjoy the amenities of your hotel: enjoy a drink by the pool or look at the shop windows on Corso Vittorio Emanuele. Dinner and overnight.

For information and reservations

UK1021

Further information
THE BUCOLIC SICILY

TRAVEL THEMES

TOP TOURS

SERVICE

CONTACTS

MAIN OFFICE:

Alba incoming - Eurofirst Tours 
Via Panepinto 8 I-92022 Cammarata (Ag) Italy 
VAT No.: 02075400842 

Telephone: (10 lines)

+39 0922 902 892               +39 0922 905 577

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Albaincoming Eurofirst Tours. all right reserved   COOKIES & PRIVACY POLICY