Image by Andy Holmes

DE1024

Kampanien - Sizilien

Zwei der faszinierendsten Regionen Italiens, mit Ihren archäologischen Schätzen, wie Pompei, Agrigento und Syrakus. Einzigartigen Landschaften, wie die Amalfi Küste und die Liparischen Inseln. Die fantastischen Kathedralen von Palermo und Monreale, aktive Vulkane vom Vesuv bis zum Ätna und eine weltberühmte Gastronomie das von der Pizza zur Pasta reicht. Das ganze gepaart mit einer großen Portion von Lebenslust und Freude.  Eine wahrhaft fantastische Reise mit unvergesslichen Eindrücken.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Riace Bronzen

  • Palermo und Monreale

  • Majestätischer Ätna

Ab € 1497.00

COMMISSIONABLE RATES

AN NEAPEL

AB CATANIA

map_1024.png

Beratung und Buchung:

+39 0922 902 892

1. Tag: Ankunft - Neapel

Transfer zu Ihrem Hotel im Raum Sorrent.

Gemeinsames Abendessen und Übernachtung.


2. Tag: Costiera Amalfitana - Paestum

Fahrt auf der hohen Küstenstraße der Costiera Amalfitana, der wohl schönsten Küstenpartie Italiens. Steil abfallende Felsen mit bizarren Formen, enge Schluchten, über die in schwindelnder Höhe Brücken führen, auf den Hügeln und Klippen Sarazenen Türme. Unwirklich das Häuser-Ensemble von Positano, der Fjordeinschnitt des Vallone di Furore, Amalfi und Ravello, zwischen Himmel und Meer gebaut, von der Lage her die vielleicht schönsten Italiens. Weiterfahrt nach Paestum, dem antiken Poseidonia, mit drei hervorragenden altgriechischen Tempeln, die der Göttin Hera, dem Poseidon und der Athena geweiht waren. Abendessen und Übernachtung .


3. Tag: Capri

Tag zur freien Verfügung oder Teilnahme an einem Ausflug nach Capri (fakultativ). Überfahrt mit der Fähre nach Capri. Eine unwirkliche Traumkulisse, wie ein Bühnenbild für eine Operette, ein schon im Altertum von Kaisern geschätzter Aufenthaltsort. 

Genügend Zeit für einen Bootsausflug zur Blauen Grotte und für einen Besuch der Villa San Michele in Anacapri, bevor es am Nachmittag wieder zurückgeht nach Sorrento.

Für Informationen und Reservierungen

DE1024

Weitere Informationen
DAS BUKOLISCHE S.

REISEARTEN

TOP REISEN

SERVICE

KONTAKTE

HAUPTSITZT:

Alba incoming - Eurofirst Tours 
Via Panepinto 8 I-92022 Cammarata (Ag) Italy 
Umsatzsteuer-Nr: 02075400842 

Telefon: (10 lines)

+39 0922 902 892

+39 0922 905 577

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Albaincoming Eurofirst Tours. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Image by Andy Holmes

UK1024

Campania - Sicilia

Two of the most fascinating regions in Italy, with their archaeological treasures such as Pompei, Agrigento and Syracuse. Unique landscapes such as the Amalfi Coast and the Aeolian Islands. The fantastic cathedrals of Palermo and Monreale, active volcanoes from Vesuvius to Etna and a world-famous gastronomy that ranges from pizza to pasta. The whole paired with a large portion of joie de vivre and joy. A truly fantastic journey with unforgettable impressions.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Pompei and Capri

  • Palermo and Villa Romana

  • Etna - Taormina

From € 1497.00

COMMISSIONABLE RATES

TO NAPOLI

FROM CATANIA

map_1024.png

Do you need assistance?

+39 0922 90 55 77

Day 1: Arrival - Naples

Transfer to your hotel in the Sorrento area.

Dinner and overnight.

 

Day 2: Costiera Amalfitana - Paestum

Drive on the high coastal road of the Costiera Amalfitana, probably the most beautiful coastline in Italy. Steeply falling rocks with bizarre shapes, narrow gorges over which bridges lead at dizzying heights, on the Saracen hills and cliffs towers. Unreal is the ensemble of houses in Positano, the fjord cut of the Vallone di Furore, Amalfi and Ravello, built between the sky and the sea, and perhaps the most beautiful in Italy in terms of location. Continue to Paestum, ancient Poseidonia, with three excellent ancient Greek temples dedicated to the goddess Hera, Poseidon and Athena. Dinner and overnight.

 

Day 3: Capri

Free day or participation in a trip to Capri (optional). Ferry crossing to Capri. An unreal dream setting, like a stage set for an operetta, a place of residence that was appreciated by emperors in antiquity.

Enough time for a boat trip to the Blue Grotto and a visit to Villa San Michele in Anacapri, before returning to Sorrento in the afternoon.

 

Day 4: Pompeii - Naples - Lipari

Early morning drive to Pompeii, where you spend most of the day today. Walking tour of the streets of Pompeii. The eruption of Vesuvius in 79 AD left a “frozen” picture of the city, its people and everyday life in the volcanic ash. Lunch in a trattoria and afternoon city tour and embarkation on the ferry to Lipari. Dinner and overnight.

For information and reservations

UK1024

Further information
THE BUCOLIC SICILY

TRAVEL THEMES

TOP TOURS

SERVICE

CONTACTS

MAIN OFFICE:

Alba incoming - Eurofirst Tours 
Via Panepinto 8 I-92022 Cammarata (Ag) Italy 
VAT No.: 02075400842 

Telephone: (10 lines)

+39 0922 902 892               +39 0922 905 577

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Albaincoming Eurofirst Tours. all right reserved   COOKIES & PRIVACY POLICY